Pneus para Commercial Specialty Vehicles

stage_image1_lg

Soluções portuárias

Contato de vendas nas Américas

Federico Jimenez

Head of Americas

Continental Tire the Americas, LLC
BU Commercial Specialty Tires
USA-29707 Fort Mill, 1830 MacMillan Park Drive

Phone: +1 704 583-8959
Mobile: +1 803 322-6843
Fax: +1 704 583-6559
@: federico.jimenez@conti-na.com


Matthew Futrelle

USA


Continental General Tire Inc.
Industrial Business Unit
1800 Continental Blvd
USA-28273 Charlotte, South Carolina

Phone: +1-919-5838965-8965
Mobile: +1 919 601-7891
Fax:

 +1-919-7551404-0

@:

 matthew.futrelle@conti-na.com


Tim Hubbert

Canada

Continental Tire Canada, Inc
6110 Cantay Road
CDN-Mississauga Ontario

Phone: +1 905 856-4363
Mobile: +1 416 578-4833
Fax: +1 519 622-7589
@: tim.hubbert@conti-na.com


Ernesto Gutierrez Hernandez

Head of Sales for Mexico and Central America

Continental Tire de México S.A. de C.V.
Av. Santa Fe 170 Piso 7
Col. lomas de Santa Fe
MEX-1210 Mexico City

Mobile: +52 55 6111-5725
@: ernesto.gutierrez@conti.com.mx


Leandro Carrafiele

Head of Sales Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay

Continental Tires
Av. del Libertador 16.882 - 1er Piso
(B1643CRN), Beccar, San Isidro,
Pcia. de Bs As
Argentina

Phone: +54 11 5554-3637
Mobile: +54 911 4073-8219
@: leandro.carrafiele@conti.com.ar


Vinicius Penna

Brazil


Brasil Produtos Automotivos Ltda
Rodovia Dom Gabriel Paulino Bueno Couto,
s/nº, km 66,6
BRA-13212-240 Jundiaí

Phone: +55 11 4583-6206
Mobile: +55 11 8133-6054
Fax: +55 11 4583-6200
@: vinicius.penna@conti.com.br


Andres Villalva

Andina

Continental Tire Andina S.A.
Av. De los Granados E11-67 y las Hiedras,
Edificio Mazmotors, tercer piso.
EC-1701 Quito

Phone: +593 22 973 600-220
Mobile: +593 998 562-498
Fax: +593 22 65919-220
@: andres.villalva@conti.com.ec