Pneus para Commercial Specialty Vehicles

stage_image1_lg

Soluções portuárias

Contato de vendas Ásia

Heng-Lai Chen

Asia Pacific

Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

2, Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Phone: +60 3 7787 8814      
Mobile: +60 1222 96364
Fax: +60 3 7781 9766
@: heng-lai.chen@conti.my   


Sanjay Sharma

India , Pakistan , Bangladesh , Sri Lanka , Maldives , Nepal , Bhutan


Continental India Ltd

G 601, Cosmos

Magarpatta City, Hadapsar

IND-411028 Pune

Phone: +91 20 6722 4472
Mobile: +91 9011 333 999
Fax: +91 20 6722 4472
@: sanjay.sharma@conti.in  


Tony Cai

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Mongolia


Continental Tires (China) Co.,Ltd

23F Tian An Center Building 

338 Nanjing Road (West)
200003 Shanghai, P.R. China

Phone: +86 21 6141 8329
Mobile: +86 186 2137 8769
Fax: +86 21 6141 8293
@: tony.cai@conti.cn 


Mohammad-Firdauth Abdul-Kadir

Indonesia, Philippines and Vietnam


Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

2, Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Phone: +603 7787 3209 209
Mobile: +6 019 640 7118
Fax: +603 7781 4406 
@: mohammad-firdauth.abdul-kadir@conti.my 


Alex Chong-Kee-Siang

Japan, Thailand

Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

2, Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Phone: +60 3 7787 8888 207
Mobile: +60 126 19 2802582
Fax: +60 3 77852936
@: alex.chong-kee-sang@conti.my


Hyun Kim

Korea

Continental Tire Korea Co. Ltd. 

12F, Jinyoung Bldg. 560 Eonju-ro, Gangnam-gu,

Seoul, 135-917, Korea 

Phone: +82 02 6925 5650
Mobile: +82 10 7425 4636
Fax: +82 02 6915 4740
@: hyun.kim@continental-corporation.com


Yap-Loong Lee

Malaysia, Singapore

Continental Tyre PJ Malaysia Sdn Bhd.

2, Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Phone: +60 3 7787 3214
Fax: +60 3 7781 9766
@:  yap-loong.lee@conti.my


Christopher de Wind

Australia/Pacific

Continental Tyres of Australia Pty. Ltd

2 Scholar Drive

Bundoora Victoria 3083 Australia

Phone: +61 3 9468 1226 
Mobile: +61 418 111 938
Fax: +61 3 9468 1518
@: christopher.dewind@contityres.com.au