Pneus para Commercial Specialty Vehicles

New content item

Contato de vendas Europa/Oriente médio/África

Frauke Wieckberg

Head of Europe/Middle East/Africa

Continental AG
Büttnerstraße 25
D-30165 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 938-2238
Mobile: +49 151 5824-8465
Fax: +49 511 938-82238
@: frauke.wieckberg@conti.de


Michael Bott

Deutschland

Continental AG
Büttnerstraße 25
D-30165 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 938-26224
Mobile: +49 151 284-8627
Fax: +49 511 583-2108
@: michael.bott@conti.de


Ernst Kaderabek

Austria

Semperit Reifen Ges.m.b.H.
Triester Straße 14
A-2351 Wiener Neudorf

Phone: +43 2239 4040-0
Mobile: +43 664 1610-365
Fax: +43 2635 71 295
@: ernst.kaderabek@conti.de


Christoph Schäufele

Switzerland

Continental Suisse S.A.
Lerzenstrasse 19
CH-8953 Dietikon

Phone: +41 44 745-5600
Mobile: +41 79 667-5127
Fax: +41 41 611-1689
@: christoph.schaeufele@conti.de


Rebecca Shedden

United Kingdom/Ireland

Continental Tyre Group Ltd.
West Drayton
England

Mobile: +44 7715 546 180
@: rebecca.shedden@conti.de


Christophe Loget

France


Continental France
Lieudit Le Bac a laumone
F-60205 Compiegne

Phone: +33 344 4071-64
Mobile: +33 611 2713-83
Fax: +33 344 4071-53
@: christophe.loget@conti.de


Massimiliano Povellato

Italy, Malta

Continental Italia S.p.A.

Via Pietro Rondoni 1

I-20146 Milano

Phone: +39 335 71666 55
Mobile: +39 335 71666 55
Fax: +39 02 42410 506
@: massimiliano.povellato@conti.de


David Alonso

Spain

Continental Tires Espana, S. L.

Avda. Castilla, Nº 2,

Parque Empresarial San Fernando

Adva. Castilla, 1. Planta 2

S-28830 San Fernando de Henares 

Phone: +34 91 660 3626
Mobile: +34 637 400 043
Fax: +34 91 495 5867
@: david.alonso@conti.de


Nuno Rebelo

Portugal

Continental Pneus (Portugal), S.A.

Rua Adelino Leitao, 330

Apartado 5029

P-4764- 906 Lousado

Phone: +351 252 493 623
Mobile: +351 932 6372
@: nuno.rebelo@conti.de


Frank Sonderby Larsen

Danmark

Continental Daek Danmark A/S

Banemarksvej 50E, 1

DK-2605 Brondby

Phone: +45 43 230 400
Mobile: +45 3175 7873
Fax: +45 43 230 401
@:frank.sonderby.larsen@conti.de


Petri Enges

Finland

Continental Rengas Oy

Hevosenkenkä 3

FIN-02611 Espoo

Phone: +358 40 508 7854  
Mobile: +358 40 508 7854
Fax: +358 93 299 1390
@: petri.enges@conti.de


Erik Lillefos

Norway/Iceland

Continental Dekk Norge AS

Breivollveien 31

0668 OSLO

Phone: +47 2306 8064
Mobile: +47 9010 4846
Fax: +47 2306 8001
@: erik.lillefos@conti.de


Magnus Denckert

Sweden

Continental

Däck Sverige AB

Första Langgatan 30

Box 31174

SE-40032 Gøteborg 

Phone: +46 31 775 8025
Mobile: +46 70 2688 900
Fax: +46 31 246 850
@: magnus.denckert@conti.de


Arseniy Semenov

Russia

Continental Tires RUS LLC

Stanislavskogo St. 21

Building 1

RUS-109004 Moscow

Phone: +7 495 7876735 1311
Mobile: +7-967-0344005
Fax: +7 495 7876736
@: Arseniy.Semenov@conti.de


Tomas Venera

Czech Republic, Slovakia


Continental Barum s.r.o.

Objízdná 1628

CZ-76502 Otrokovice

Mobile: +420 57 751 2608
@: tomas.venera@continental.cz


Zoltán Böröndi

Hungary

Continental Hungária Kft.

Távíró köz 2-4

H-2040 Budaörs

Mobile: +36 23511 184
@: zoltan.borondi@conti.de


Artur Skorupa

Poland, Baltic States, Ukraine

Continental Opony Polska Sp.z.o.o

Al. Krakowska 2A

PL-02-284 Warszawa

Phone: +48 22 577 1539
Mobile: +48 660 492 349
Fax: +48 22 577 1301
@: artur.skorupa@conti.de


Marius Furnigea

Romania

Continental Autom. Production

Street Avram Imbroane, no 9

RO-300129 Timisoara

Mobile: +40 0746222006
Fax: +4 356404371
@: marius.furnigea@conti.de


Milos Mikulec

Greece, Cyprus, Rest Eastern European States

Continental Matador Rubber s.r.o.

Terézie Vansovej 1054

SK-020 01 Púchov

Phone:+421 42 461 2468
Mobile:+421 914 371 319
Fax: +421 42 461 3365
@: milos.mikulec@conti.sk


Reinhard Klant

BeNeLux, Israel


Continental Reifen Deutschland GmbH

Büttnerstraße 25

D- 30165 Hannover

Phone: +49 511 938 2107
Mobile: +49 170 7627 348
Fax: +49 511 938 2957
@: reinhard.klant@conti.de


Serkan Erat

Turkey

Aydinevler Mahallesi,

Dumluppinar Caddesi, No 24 Kücükyali

TR-34854 Istanbul

Phone: +90 216 5870052
Mobile: +90 532 2557 489
Fax: +90 216 518 24 27
@: serkan.erat@conti.de


Colin Fish

South Africa/Sub Sahara

Continental Tyre South Africa

Cadle Street, New Brighton West, Port Elizabeth

Cnr Hulley & Andre Greyvenstein

P.O. Box 699, Port Elizabeth 6000, South Africa


Phone:

 +27 (0)41 4065449 

Mobile: +27 83-924520
Fax: +27 27 4065417
@: colin.fish@conti.co.za


Hamzeh Afaneh

United Arab States/Bahrain

Continental Middle East

Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Reef Tower, 24th Floor, Office 2004

P.O. Box 115738

Dubai - U. A. E.

Phone: +971 4 4390180
Mobile: +971 56 4649277
@: hamzeh.afaneh@conti.de