Pneus para Commercial Specialty Vehicles

The Americas

Replacement

Andina

Andres Villalva

Continental Tire Andina S.A.
Av. De los Granados E11-67 y las Hiedras,
Edificio Mazmotors, tercer piso.
EC-1701 Quito

Phone: +593 22 973 600-220
Mobile: +593 998 562-498
Fax: +593 22 65919-220
@: andres.villalva@conti.com.ec


Brazil, Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay

Vinicius Penna

Continental do Brasil Produtos Automotivos

Rua Hilda del Nero Biscuolo, 102 - Jd Flórida

CEP 13208-703, Jundiaí - SP / Brasil

Phone: +55 11 4583-6206
Mobile: +55 11 8133-6054
@:vinicius.penna@continental.com


Wilson Bisacchi

Continental do Brasil Produtos Automotivos

Rua Hilda del Nero Biscuolo, 102 - Jd Flórida

CEP 13208-703, Jundiaí - SP / Brasil

Mobile: +55 11 95479-5678
@:

wilson.bisacchi@continental.com


Eduardo Spaleta Junior

Continental do Brasil Produtos Automotivos

Rua Hilda del Nero Biscuolo, 102 - Jd Flórida

CEP 13208-703, Jundiaí - SP / Brasil

Mobile: +55 11 98793-0021
@:

eduardo.spaleta@continental.com


Canada

Tim Hubbert

Continental Tire Canada, Inc
6110 Cantay Road
CDN-Mississauga Ontario

Phone: +1 905 856-4363
Mobile: +1 416 578-4833
Fax: +1 519 622-7589
@: tim.hubbert@conti-na.com


Mexico and Central America

Ernesto Gutierrez Hernandez

Continental Tire de México S.A. de C.V.
Av. Santa Fe 170 Piso 7
Col. lomas de Santa Fe
MEX-1210 Mexico City

Mobile: +52 55 6111-5725
@: ernesto.gutierrez@conti.com.mx


USA

Matthew Futrelle


Continental General Tire Inc.
Industrial Business Unit
1800 Continental Blvd
USA-28273 Charlotte, South Carolina

Phone: +1-919-5838965-8965
Mobile: +1 919 601-7891
Fax:

 +1-919-7551404-0

@:

 matthew.futrelle@conti-na.com


Original Equipment

United States and Canada

Carly Shipley


Continental Tire the Americas, LLC

BU CST

1830 MacMillan Park Drive

USA-29707 Fort Mill, South Carolina

Phone: + 1 704 583 8576
Mobile: + 704 247 0145
@:carly.shipley@conti-na.com


United States and Canada

Dana Berger


Continental Tire the Americas, LLC

BU CST

1830 MacMillan Park Drive

USA-29707 Fort Mill, South Carolina

Phone: + 704 583 3871
Mobile: + 1 980 875 7878
Fax: + 704 587 6562
@: dana.berger@conti-na.com